Contact Us

8S055 Dugan Road  (Church)
Sugar Grove, IL   60554

P.O. Box 1189  (Mailing)
Sugar Grove, IL   60554

Phone: 630-466-0303
Fax: 630-466-0333
Rectory: 630-466-0729

Hours: Mon - Fri 8am - 12pm


Parish Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8am-4pm

Pastoral Emergencies: If you are experiencing a pastoral emergency and are in need of a priest outside of the parish office hours, please call the rectory at 630-448-4035.

Ministerial Staff

Fr. Bob Jones Pastor



Fr. Steven Sabo Parochial Vicar


Dcn. Mark Chaplin Permanent Deacon

Dcn. Mike Lane Permanent Deacon


Parish Staff


Leticia Chavez Parish Secretary

Larry Harris Music Coordinator
Stephanie Heusinger Business Manager
John Lamperis Evangelization
Mary Stola Faith Community Nurse
Deb Surmin Youth Ministry/Parish Secretary
Pat Weis Director of Religious Education

Contact Form